Staff

Board Members

USA Head Coach

Juan Adriatico
President and Founder
USA Coach
US Navy
210.454.8485
Juan@militaryathletics.org

MLB logo
Robert VanNieuwenhuyzen
Vice President & Baseball Advisor
US Air Force
713.553.0943
robert@militaryathletics.org

Yasmin Stephens
Treasurer
accounting@militaryathletics.org

Administration

Joseph E. Hoffer
Attorney at Law
Schulman, Lopez, Hoffer & Adelstein
517 Soledad Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
Main: (210) 538-5385
Cell: (210) 269-8297
Website: http://www.slh-law.com

rosemark CPA

21270 Hardy Oak Blvd., Suite 97
San Antonio, TX 78258
Office: (210) 460-7772 ext. 11
Fax: (210) 581-1901
Website: www.rosemarkcpa.com
gus@rosemarkcpa.com

Thomas Conner
Human Resources
US Army
hr@militaryathletics.org

Staff

Marketing

Brittany Ann
Marketing
brittany@militaryathletics.org

MLB logo

Christopher Mosqueda
Web Developer and Team Leader
US Marine
christopher@militaryathletics.org

Kevin Copes
Transitional Liaison & Media
US Army
kevin@militaryathletics.org

media team

Brandon Ballard
Transitional Liaison & Media
US Marine
brandon@militaryathletics.org

Coaches

Central Florida Scout

Jose Andujar
Central Florida Scout
US Army
USA Coach
jose@militaryathletics.org

North East Amrica Scout

Fernando Alba
North East America Scout
US Navy
fernando@militaryathletics.org

MLB logo

Efrain Lara
Rolin USA
USA coach
efrain@militaryathletics.org

MLB logo

Brett R. Cannon
Military Softball Director
brett@militaryathletics.org

MLB logo

Edwin Jorge
Military Softball Director
edwin@militaryathletics.org

MLB logo

Marcelo A. Carrillo
Military Softball Director
marcelo@militaryathletics.org

Outdoors

Dean Bartlett
Fishing/Program Development
972.955.5364
dean@militaryathletics.org

Anthony Salvato
Hunting/Program Development
972.743.2454
anthony@militaryathletics.org

Chaplaincy

Rev. Dr. Trevor Alexander

Rev. Dr. Trevor D. Alexander
Chaplain – Team USA
US Army
alexande@uiwtx.edu