Staff

Bill Franciscus
Vice President
US Airforce
Yasmin Stephens
Gus Rosemark
Certified Public Accountant
gus@rosemarkcpa.com
Joseph E. Hoffer
Attorney at Law
Schulman, Lopez, Hoffer & Adelstein
517 Soledad Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
Main: (210) 538-5385
Cell: (210) 269-8297
ADMINISTRATION
 Rosemark CPA 21270 Hardy Oak Blvd., Suite 97
San Antonio, TX 78258
Office: (210) 460-7772 ext. 11
www.rosemarkcpa.com
gus@rosemarkcpa.com
Dan Kost Marketing / Sponsorship DanK@SportsMedia.net
Brittany Ann Marketing brittany@militaryathletics.org
Ruben Gonzales HR hr@militaryathletics.org
Christopher Mosqueda
– US Marine
Web Development Project Manager christopher@militaryathletics.org
Long Hoang Web Developer long@militaryathletics.org
COACHES
 Jose Andujar
– US Army
Central Florida Scout
USA Coach
jose@militaryathletics.org
 Fernando Alba
– US Navy
North East America Scout fernando@militaryathletics.org
Efrain Lara
Rolin USA
USA coach efrain@militaryathletics.org
Brett R. Cannon Military Softball Director brett@militaryathletics.org
Edwin Jorge Military Softball Director edwin@militaryathletics.org
Marcelo A. Carrillo Military Softball Director marcelo@militaryathletics.org
OUTDOORS
Dean Bartlett Fishing/Program Development dean@militaryathletics.org
Anthony Salvato Hunting/Program Development anthony@militaryathletics.org