Staff

Board Members

Juan Adriatico
President
US Navy
210.454.8485
Juan@militaryathletics.org

Todd Nieuwenhuis
Vice President
US Army
262.427.1630
todd@militaryathletics.org

Karen Thomsen
Treasurer
Civilian
469.616.9653
karen@militaryathletics.org

Administration

Michelle Colon
Human Resources Director
Military dependent
210.573.0576
michelle@militaryathletics.org

Joseph E. Hoffer
Managing Partner
Schulman, Lopez, Hoffer & Adelstein

Media

Merrick Harding
Media Productions Director
US Army
785.236.0958
merrick@militaryathletics.org

Kevin Copes
Transitional Liaison & Media
US Army
kevin@militaryathletics.org

brandonballard 2

Brandon Ballard
Transitional Liaison & Medi
US Marine
brandon@militaryathletics.org

Don Evans
Media and Photographer
US Navy
don@militaryathletics.org

Chris Mosquedo
Transitional Liaison & Media
US Marine
christopher@militaryathletics.org

Baseball Coaches

“Jazz” Jazwinski
US Military Baseball Director
US Navy
757.303.2184
jazz@militaryathletics.org

Scott Shaw
Assistant Coach – Team Japan
US Navy
scott@militarybaseball.org

Jon Chapman
Coach – Team Spain
US Navy
jon@militarybaseball.org

Kenny Kirker
Head Coach – Team Italy
US Navy
kenny@militarybaseball.org

Tetsu Yofu
Head Pitching Coach – Team USA
Japanese Liaison
tetsu@militarybaseball.org

Outdoors

Dean Bartlett
Fishing/Program Development
972.955.5364
dean@militaryathletics.org

Anthony Salvato
Hunting/Program Development
972.743.2454
anthony@militaryathletics.org

Chaplaincy

Rev. Dr. Trevor D. Alexander
Chaplain – Team USA
US Army
alexande@uiwtx.edu